top of page
1/8

RAVE REVIEWS

“Linda and her team are total pros. They were incredibly patient with me, educated me and maintained constant communication along the journey to purchasing my first home. I would work with them again in a heartbeat.”

Molly G 

Los Angeles - CA

Posted on April 25th, 2022 10:11 PM

5.0 for Linda Buchanan

“Constant communication.”

Ally A 

Palm Springs - CA

Posted on April 8th, 2022 04:35 AM

4.75 for Linda Buchanan

 

“Loan got approved!”

Yasushi K 

Redondo Beach - CA

Posted on April 4th, 2022 12:04 PM

5.0 for Linda Buchanan

 

“Linda and her team were great to work with and made the home buying process smooth and simple. 5 star experience!”

Courtney C 

Redondo Beach - CA

Posted on April 4th, 2022 09:14 AM

5.0 for Linda Buchanan

 

 

“Linda and Andrew helped me buy my first home. They gave me the best guidance throughout the entire process and were very good at explaining everything. They know exactly what they are doing and always acted upon my best interest. I highly recommend Linda Buchanan and her team!”

Sandy A 

HAWTHORNE - CA

Posted on March 10th, 2022 01:40 PM

5.0 for Linda Buchanan 

 

“Linda made my first home and mortgage process so simple. She really went above and beyond through every step and had to simultaneously teach me a lot!! I'll be telling everyone I know to go through Linda!”

Matthew M 

Los Angeles - CA

Posted on December 3rd, 2021 04:59 PM

5.0 for Linda Buchanan 

 

“Lots of communication for first time home buyers”

Heather K 

Encino - CA

Posted on November 29th, 2021 08:49 AM

5.0 for Linda Buchanan

“Everything was explained to me very well and was guided throughout the whole process. If I had questions they were willing to answer them and explain to me. I appreciate there commitment and hard work on there end.”

Raymundo R 

Lakewood - CA

Posted on November 22nd, 2021 05:57 AM

5.0 for Linda Buchanan

 

“The follow up, really kept me updated on a daily basis”

Vinicio N 

Gardena - CA

Posted on November 5th, 2021 08:52 AM

5.0 for Linda Buchanan

“Great people”

Mark O 

Redondo Beach - CA

Posted on November 4th, 2021 03:31 PM

5.0 for Linda Buchanan

RAVE REVIEWS

NEO logo grey and cyan.png

Copyright © 2022 NEO Powered by Luminate Home Loans, Inc. | NMLS #150953 |For licensing information, go to:www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org|www.goluminate.com| Please review our Disclosures & Licensing information. | Luminate Home Loans, Inc. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Luminate Bank. Equal Housing Lender. For further information about Luminate Home Loans, Inc., please visit our website atwww.goluminate.com. Luminate Home Loans, Inc. NMLS#150953. Corporate Headquarters2523 Wayzata Blvd. S. Suite 200, Minneapolis, MN 55405. For licensing information, go to:www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org. This advertisement does not constitute a loan approval or loan commitment. Loan approval and/or loan commitment is subject to final underwriting review and approval. Other terms and conditions apply. Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Privacy Policy | Equal housing lender.

CELL: 310-897-8789

OFFICE: 310-907-5684

NEO logo grey and cyan.png
bottom of page